top of page

Treat Yourself


We all have bad days. The kind of days when you just want to lay in bed, listen to sad songs and wait for the day to end. I wanted to share with you my way to feel better whenever I'm sad, angry or stressed.

So here's something that may help you feel less like shit in this kind of situations

I know, it sounds like a cliche. But it's the best, believe me.

My tips:

1. Be alone - no cellphone, computer or social media.

2. Start with a shower, or a bath, whatever you feel like.

3 Turn on some music - you can search 'calming music' on Youtube for spa vibes.

4. Light a candle - without burning the house in the process.

This one is from H&M HOME

5. Put on some face mask - I personally like those Korean sheet masks.

6. Put on any lotion or cream you have - for extra moisturize.

7. Manicure - use your favorite nail polish

8. Chill


bottom of page