top of page

Packing List


Or; how to leave the house in the best way possible.

Traveling is one of the things that fill my heart with joy and excitement every time, all over again. For me, the packing part is kind of the beginning of my trip, and I like spending some good, long time deciding what to bring with me. However, for some this process can be a bit annoying or even frustrating, spending hours upon hours packing and struggling with all the choices they have to make. But I got you covered - here are my beauty and fashion essentials for a week.

Starting from the bottom - I like to bring at least 2 pairs of comfy shoes. For the current weather, sneakers and boots will do the work.

Four pairs of jeans are more than enough for one week, considering you can wear each one twice and more. Make sure to bring different colors and fits.

I also like to pack some comfy pants- Like this pair, or just some simple leggings.

Bring natural colored tops for a variety of outfits possibilities.

For a cold weather - layering is the key. bring shirts, sweaters, a jacket or two and a coat so you can layer them on top of each other.

Accessories like coats and scarfs will add a pop of color to your outfits while also keeping you warm.

I don't bring much makeup when I travel. But I do bring my main essentials - brow pencil, mascara, concealer, highlighter, lip balm, lipstick and lush curler.

Finally, for the bag that goes with you on the plane, pack the things you need by your side. I always bring a sweater, a book, my headphones for some music and a charger.

bottom of page