top of page

5 Fall Outfits You'll Love

It's time to get those sweaters out of the closet.

Starting from something simple, because most of the days I usually go for the basics. Blue, high rise jeans, cute sweater, black booties (similar) and a scarf to tie it all up.

Fall feels like the most appropriate time to wear short bottoms with long tops, which happens to be one of my favorites combinations. I paired mini denim skirt with this beige sweater (similar) and Superga platform snickers.

I couldn't do a fall outfits post without including a denim jacket in it, it's a must peace in my closet. Paired with turtleneck gray top (similar) and striped trousers.

Can we talk a second about vintage plaid shirts? I feel like they're very underrated. it's so easy to throw on, you can tie it around the waist or wear it as another layer when the weather gets chilly and it'll always look good. This outfit has more of an oversized top and tight bottoms, with vintage plaid shirt, grey cardigan (similar), black skinny jeans and black booties.

Last but not least, an outfit that will make you feel like summer's still here. Vintage Levis, white shirt, platforms and a biker jacket.

bottom of page