top of page

5 Easy Outfits for The Spring Season


Suddenly, it's spring. Click here to watch and shop my favorite outfits for the season.

Outfit 1

starting with one of my favorites - striped pants (which I'm obsessed with), off-the-shoulder bodysuit and white sneakers. add a pair of sunglasses for the sun that starts to come out and you're good to go.

Pants - Brandy Melville (similar)

Bodysuit - ASOS

Shoes - Pull&Bear

Sunglasses - Vintage

Outfit 2

You can never go wrong with a pair of jeans and a graphic tee.

Jeans - Bershka

Shirt - old

Shoes - Superga

Outfit 3

I can't wait to start wearing overalls again. I don't know why, but I don't like the look of a long overall, so for me it's always been a summer piece. anyway, this overall-dress thing will do the work.

Overall - Pull&Bear

Shoes - ALDO

Sunglasses - thrifted

Outfit 3

Stripes again! Sorry I'm such a basic girl, but a striped dress is a must-have in my closet. It's just so easy to layer, like in this case with the denim shirt.

Dress - Bershka

Shirt - ASOS (similar)

Shoes - American Eagle

Outfit 5

Polka dots seem to be a huge trend for the season - and I'm all in. Until my Polka dot dress will arrives from ASOS, I managed to put together this cute outfit with a dotted shirt and a skirt.

Shirt - Pull&Bear

Skirt - Brandy Melville

Shoes - Superga

Hat - Brandy Melville

bottom of page