top of page

Something I wanted to say


About failure, self doubt and other night time thoughts.

Sometimes I stay awake at night, thinking of every mistake I've made in my life.

And it's so easy to think about all of the things you wish were different. I wish I was taller, I wish I was more productive, I wish I haven't done this or said that.

Because we aren't perfect, not even close. I keep compare myself to others, and I know they compare themselves to others, maybe even to me.

And while we're all busy in comparing, we forget our advantages, and everything we have achieved.

So don't forget what you've achieved.

Sometimes I stay awake at night, thinking of every mistake I've made in my life. And it's so easy get into this endless circle, but you and I are stronger than this.

And in the morning everything seems a little bit better.

Top - Topshop

Jeans - Pull&Bear

Denim Jacket - old

bottom of page